Southern Fiber Reads

Southern Fiber Reads will be moving…

Posted on: January 18, 2011

I will be getting my own domain name very soon, so look back here for my new blog address!

 

Blessings!

Southern Fiber

1 Response to "Southern Fiber Reads will be moving…"

Ah, I wondered what happened…I clicked on the link and it took me to another location!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

FCC DISCLAIMER

The books on this blog have been sent to me directly by either the publisher or the author. I paid nothing for these books. I received them free of charge in exchange for my honest review. I received the books only - no monetary compensation was given or received by either me nor the author or publisher. The copies I review are considered review copies or Advance Reader Copies. I will note in each post if I received a copy of the book for free from either the publisher or the author. If no such notation is made, then I purchased the book myself, was given a copy of the book by someone I know, or I checked out a copy from my local library. I am displaying this disclaimer in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Flower Power Ratings

Follow Me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

2011 Reading Challenges

Upcoming Review from Thomas Nelson Publishers

Upcoming Review from Waterbrook Multnomah

Visits Since December 17, 2010

  • 1,326 Visited Southern Fiber Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

